louiseylacamera

Alla inlägg den 4 mars 2011

Av louiseylacamera - 4 mars 2011 23:33

hejhej


så nu slängde jag ihop en låt lite snabbt :D


You are my love

Vers: 

Where is the love, did it blow away. can someone understand how I feel.  I can’t believe that this is real, you should be mine, stand here with me, but now our love is gone.

Ref:

Hold my hand it’s enough, just one time, stand here with me, my heart is in need, of your love, your love, your love

Vers:

I can see you with that girl, but you’re still my world. I’ll never let you go until you say so, but why did it get like this, not even, not even, not even one  kiss. It’s a broken heart. you’re beautiful it just the way you are.

Ref:

Hold my hand it’s enough, just one time, stand here with me, my heart is in need, of your love, your love, your love

Vers:

You are the one, my number one, think now again who is your friend, I think I am, because I DO LOVE YOU

Ref:

Hold my hand it’s enough, just one time, stand here with me, my heart is in need, of your love, your love, your love

i do love you



hihi var den bra? :D <33  

hejdå


puss  



Presentation


Hej, jag heter Louise :D och bor i skåne

Fråga mig

10 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards